Just got back from the grocery store and I’ve never seen so many moustaches…

Standard

…on women in my life.

//www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/1944460/2/istockphoto_1944460_eye_brow_waxing.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

You see, I’m a bit obsessed about my waxing routine but at least, I have a routine. One woman had a caterpillar under her nose. Another one had very visible whiskers sprouting out from her chin.

I know winter has been holding on for a bit longer than hoped (my computer said it was 54 degrees but it felt more like 44 degrees in New York) but please, ladies
defuzz because spring is coming.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Just got back from the grocery store and I’ve never seen so many moustaches…

  1. That’s too funny! I wonder if they are just oblivious to the sprouts or just don’t care? I mean I’m not perfect but I do have a routine.

  2. TallulahBankhead

    i think they just don’t know how….maybe i should get a grant to travel the country educating women on hair removal methods?

Add Your Two Cents

