Linkarrhea…

Standard

//www.beansouptimes.com/alicia_keys.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

Hi I’m Alicia and I misspoke.

Akon revealed to be the James Frey of R&B flavored Hip Hop – Tallulah not surprised at all! (The Smoking Gun)

Tallulah is kinda aghast that Rob Lowe’s traumatized former nanny did a People photo shoot (People)

Alicia Keys must have been yelled at by Clive Davis for those kooky gangsta rap comments because wow, she is backtracking BIG TIME. (CNN)

I am not ashamed to say I will be watching Real World XX: Hollywood TONIGHT! (MTV)

This is the understatement of the century! (Yahoo)

Guitars were destroyed by The Roots last night on The Colbert Report (Okayplayer)

I have a major girl crush on artist Kara Walker. (The Root)

2 thoughts on “Linkarrhea…

  1. I’ve always been very vocal in my hate for Akon. I think he’s a clown. From darn near raping 14 year old girls to picking up and throwing people off the stage at his shows, hes just a douche bag. I took a little bit of time out and wrote about Akon today over at Highbrid Nation and I hope that the uncovering of his true past is a message to artists and labels that “keeping it real” doesn’t mean making up some stuff.

Add Your Two Cents

