No success on the frozen drink quest and I’m a little bit pissed so I’m going to take it out

Standard

on all the famous and infamous pop culture miscreants.

I think Remy Ma‘s fiance, Papoose, purposely brought the handcuff key to their Rikers nuptials as a way to gracefully ease out of their relationship. Now he can’t see her until November and he has the best excuse ever for not visiting!

Dina Lohan sucks. EVERYTHING — her look, her lack of morals, the sound of her voice — sucks. I’m sure there is a cash register where her heart should be. Ick.

Everytime Suge Knight gets his ass beat, an angel gets its wings. It’s in the Constitution.

BET is putting together a Father’s Day special featuring fathers of the famous who abandoned their children when they were young. It’s being called If I Had Known You Were Going To Be Rich, I Might Have Stayed With Your Mama.

Leona Lewis. I don’t get it. She sounds so ordinary and dull to me. Anyone out there who can explain the buzz, I’m willing to listen but I’ve seen and heard enough.

2 thoughts on “No success on the frozen drink quest and I’m a little bit pissed so I’m going to take it out

  1. “Bleeding Love” keeps coming on my iPod, and for some reason, I just can’t switch to the next song when it comes on. Maybe there are subliminal messages in there or something?

    So what kinda frozen drinks are we talking here? Margaritas? Hurricanes? Mojitos?

  2. TallulahBankhead

    Trace…
    Ever have an itch that you want to constantly scratch?
    that’s how I feel about frozen drinks right now.
    last week I had a Raspberry margarita and now i want a Pina Colada.

Add Your Two Cents

