Dina Lohan wins.

Standard

So does Denise Richards.

https://i2.wp.com/www.harpersbazaar.com/cm/shared/images/dina-lohan-champagne-CSA-0407-lg.jpg

They will be on launching their selves into the reality sphere with splashy debuts over the weekend.  The debuts will feature their offspring, some too young to know what the hell is going on and some who don’t know any other life than seeking fame and celebrity.

I can’t watch because I know there will be the eventual bleating from both of these women along the lines of..

But I had no choice!

I did it for my kids!

People really don’t know the real me!

Whatever.  Good luck ladies pimping out the last vestiges of your Botoxed souls.

 

Add Your Two Cents

