dear Thrillist, jetblue, Las Vegas Tourism Board, Jamaica Tourism Board…

Standard

You can give me a free trip anytime. I do not have any media overlords to displease if I take a free trip to somewhere fun or exotic for a weekend.

I love massages and fruity cocktails with paper umbrellas. The smell of rum punch makes me swoon! Crunching sand between my toes is better than sex for me. And staying out all night on the Strip is my idea of heaven. Stop bothering with those freelancers who write for Newsweek and the Times. I’m your woman for a no-holds barred good time on your dime.


New York Times Travel Writer Broke These Travel Writer Rules With Junket
[Gawker]


Ethics takes a holiday: Newsweek, New York Times writers in swag orgy
[Daily Finance]

One thought on “dear Thrillist, jetblue, Las Vegas Tourism Board, Jamaica Tourism Board…

Add Your Two Cents

