Weekly Pop Quiz…..Who Said It?

Standard

Share your guesses in the comments section:

  • “Well, if you were a true Christian, you would have your facts straight. Christianity is about love.”
  • “Not that there’s anyone counting, but for a group that calls itself the ‘One Million Moms,’ they only have 40,000 members on their Facebook page. They’re rounding to the nearest million, and I get that.” 
  • “I made some mistakes.”
  • “My favorite thing about Mrs Obama was when she was asked if her skirt was not too tight and she answered “Why you don’t like my big black ass?”*”
  • “My husband cannot f—ing throw the ball and catch the ball at the same time”
  • “That semester I achieved a 3.93, and in the same time I managed to bench double my bodyweight and do 35 pull-ups.”

*She didn’t say that but it’s a hoot the speaker thinks she did!

Pic via.

Add Your Two Cents

