Cheesy Song of the Day, February 16: ‘One Step Forward’ The Ordinary Boys

Standard

I don’t know how I found this song.   I do know that I listened to it to determine if it would make the  ‘upload to Google Music‘ cut….and it did! Things I love: the guitars, intoxicating background vocals, wry lyrics. I have no idea what The Ordinary Boys are doing today but I’m glad they went into a studio and came out with this.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “Cheesy Song of the Day, February 16: ‘One Step Forward’ The Ordinary Boys

Add Your Two Cents

