Cheesy Song of the Day, February 25: ‘Just Like a Pill’ Pink

Standard

Do you feel like Pink wrote this as a riff on Alanis MorrissetteJagged Little Pill‘?  I do.  I think LA Reid was the pop music whisperer on this track, too.  I don’t care.  It works.  I’m in a depressed place in my life and for some reason, this song lets me know that it’s okay to be here and that I won’t be here forever.  It’s temporary and it’s okay to have a soundtrack for the journey to the next stage.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “Cheesy Song of the Day, February 25: ‘Just Like a Pill’ Pink

Add Your Two Cents

