Cheesy Song of the Day, March 27: Hall & Oates ‘Did It In A Minute’

Standard

Can you believe that there’s no video of this stupendous track on the Hall & Oates Vevo channel?

Everybody always/ laughs at love/but what they want is/ to be proven wrong/then you came along

That’s me!

I heard this song as I was getting ready for my iron drip appointment and then totally forgot to post it for today.  My brain is not here — I’m so exhausted all the time (that’s why I need the iron drip).  I’m working on getting my energy back so I can dance around my apartment to this pop genius.

I have yet to meet anyone who doesn’t like Hall & Oates.  I hope never to do so.

2 thoughts on “Cheesy Song of the Day, March 27: Hall & Oates ‘Did It In A Minute’

Add Your Two Cents

