Cheesy Song of the Day, April 27: ‘Fool of Me’ Me’Shell NdegéOcello

Standard

Cover of "Love & Basketball (Movie & Musi...

Cover via Amazon

Love & Basketball! Monica is so in love with Quincy that she aches! I felt the ache from the screen. And when I saw the movie, I was not in love with anyone so there was no emotional confusion. Ever been that in love? I hope the answer is yes and I hope the answer is no.

Favorite part?  1:47…

I smell you in my dreams/But now when we’re face to face/You won’t look me in the eye/no time no friendship no love

Aching.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

4 thoughts on “Cheesy Song of the Day, April 27: ‘Fool of Me’ Me’Shell NdegéOcello

Add Your Two Cents

