Cheesy Song of the Day, April 30: ‘Everyday I Write The Book’ Elvis Costello

Standard

The Very Best of Elvis Costello

The Very Best of Elvis Costello (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Part 1:
Doesn’t this photo remind of Cesar from ‘Rise of the Planet of the Apes‘?

Part 2:
Love affairs can be broken down in chapters but there’s not a definitive end to the love affairs where there’s still affection involved. I’m a fool for the definitive end.   I loathe ambiguity. Writing the book everyday eliminates ambiguity.

Part 3:
The book is telling me that I’m still uncertain.  I hate that.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

3 thoughts on “Cheesy Song of the Day, April 30: ‘Everyday I Write The Book’ Elvis Costello

Add Your Two Cents

