When my mind’s void/You’re my joy/You’re the dream when I sleep…..

Standard

Stone lying on a flower-covered floor in the v...

Stone lying on a flower-covered floor in the video. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cheesy Song of the Day, May 19:
Tell Me What We’re Gonna Do NowJoss Stone

1. I love everything she’s wearing in the video. The stylist should get an award or something. I’m going to look for the dress she wears when she goes out on stage.

2. Life is about moving forward. There’s no way to get around the unhappiness that results when we are stuck in toxic situations, whether they are personal or professional.  The ‘tell me what we’re gonna do now‘ is directed to a lover but isn’t that a fair question to ask ourselves every now and then?

3. I like that happy love affairs exist.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “When my mind’s void/You’re my joy/You’re the dream when I sleep…..

Add Your Two Cents

