You just did what you’re supposed to do…

Standard

katy-perry-russell-brand bob dylan tallulah bankhead cheesy song of the day

Cheesy Song of the Day: June 28:

One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)’ Bob Dylan

This is track 8 on the ‘Tired of the Frail Sh*t’ soundtrack.  I have more to write about how this song makes me feel, but I doubt I can be coherent about it.  I do feel strongly — just don’t have the wisdom and emotional distance to make sense of it.  I hope to revisit this before 2012 is over.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “You just did what you’re supposed to do…

Add Your Two Cents

