$3000? $5000? $7500?

Standard

Ottoman Ochre Tallulah Bankhead shopping Soho

I don’t know why I want you, I just do!

I want an ottoman.  Correction: I specifically want a round ottoman that can comfortably sit 2 people AND serve as a coffee table when necessary.  The search for ottomans has been…..

pouf ottoman tallulah bankhead shopping

 nice but too small (even if I put 4 together)

ottoman shopping Tallulah Bankhead blogger

Too square

leather ottoman tallulah bankhead shopping tallulah bankhead

  Too leathery!

But the buttery ottoman on top looks like it may be ideal.  I’m afraid to find out how much it costs.

Pic 1 via, pic 2 via, pic 3 via, pic 4 via

Add Your Two Cents

