I want to move my body….

Standard

samantha fox, sam, i wanna have some fun,.

samantha fox, sam, i wanna have some fun,. (Photo credit: badgreeb RECORDS)

Cheesy Song of the Day, July 7:

I Wanna Have Some FunSamantha Fox

I am so tipsy so here goes…. Samantha Fox is a UK glamour girl who got to be a dance queen in the US thanks to the production skills of Full Force. Don’t ever underestimate the skills of an kick ass producer.  I will write more later because right now, I’m too tipsy.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “I want to move my body….

Add Your Two Cents

