I would like this song even if a friend wasn’t in the video….

Standard

Dionne Farris Cheesy Song of the Day Hopeless

Cheesy Song of the Day, August 15:

‘Hopeless’ Dionne Farris

Sometimes this song describes my life a little too well.  Translation: sitting around a hotter than Hades apartment in a bikini, watching Gilmoregirls (i’m obsessed!), drinking cheap wine and snacking on all kinds of dietary horrorsI am thankful that I’m not deluded enough to sell this part of my self as a reality show. Instead, I take a few hours (or days) to wallow in the pity and fury that overwhelmsAnd then I decide to get up again.  No matter how hard it is.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

Pic via.

3 thoughts on “I would like this song even if a friend wasn’t in the video….

Add Your Two Cents

