if you want me, you can find me….

Standard

Pretty in Pink Suzanne Vega Cheesy Song of the Day

Cheesy Song of the Day, August 26:
‘Left of Center’ Suzanne Vega

I wonder if Suzanne Vega wrote the song for the Pretty in Pink soundtrack or if the song was selected for the soundtrack.  It’s a good description of living life as an outsider but also wanting to be liked, loved even.  What you NEED fighting with what you WANT can be hell on earth.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

Pic via.

One thought on “if you want me, you can find me….

Add Your Two Cents

