This was my first 12 inch….

Standard

Cheesy Song of the Day, Freeez, dancing

Cheesy Song of the Day, August 28:
‘I.O.U.’ Freeez

…single that I bought.   For some reason, I loved this song.  I think it’s because I knew I could put it on at a party and people would dance.  Ha ha…why wasn’t I looking for grinding songs? The party where I played this song, I remember the following:

  • It was catered by Junior’s
  • I wore a burgundy and grey dress that poufed out and then narrowed at the thighs.  It existed even if I can’t find a photo via Google.
  • The shoes were black leather booties…they cinched like a paper bag. They hurt but I loveded them. Again I can’t find an image that comes close to representing their funkiness.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

.

Pic via.

Add Your Two Cents

