The sleepin’ pill I took was just a waste of time….

Standard

cheesy song of the day Fifth Dimension sleep

Cheesy Song of the Day, September 6:
‘(Last Night) I Didn’t Get To Sleep At All’ The Fifth Dimension

My brain won’t let me sleep.  Lately, it’s been flooded with inane, pointless thoughts of worry and doubt about everything: health, money, food, time, choices.  And my usual tricks for calming myself (visualization, chamomile tea) aren’t working.  Maybe a sleep mask & ear plugs are next?

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

Pic via.

One thought on “The sleepin’ pill I took was just a waste of time….

Add Your Two Cents

