Is love a condition or a disease?

Standard

Love ? I love love love you.

Love ? I love love love you. (Photo credit: @Doug88888)

Cheesy Song of the Day, September 12:
‘Someday Someway’ Marshall Crenshaw

I don’t understand why this song wasn’t a bigger hit.  Were people deaf in the 80s or something? Maybe it’s too retro? And why did I assume it was a Buddy Holly cover?  I was wrong.  I like love and I like charming and I’m glad this song has both.  Gonna go get my dance on now…

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “Is love a condition or a disease?

Add Your Two Cents

