You change your mind like a girl changes clothes…

Standard

hot or cold katy perry cheesy song of the day

Cheesy Song of the Day, September 18:

Hot N ColdKaty Perry

I can’t stand Katy Perry! I don’t buy her cheeky ingenue persona at all.  But here I am laughing and bopping  to this song. I’m overidentifying with the uncertainty of the paramour depicted in the song.
I like rules! I like boundaries! Ambiguity and uncertainty are annoying and super challenging!

Aaarrrgggggghhhhh.

But that’s life.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

4 thoughts on “You change your mind like a girl changes clothes…

Add Your Two Cents

