#BackstreetBoys Thursday!

Standard

Cheesy Song of the Day, September 27:
I Want It That WayBackstreet Boys

I heart  this Backstreet Boys’ contribution to the pop music catalog Thank you, Old Navy commercial!  It’s the only Backstreet Boys’ song I’ve ever liked. I think my brain can only like one song per boy band.*  For me, like means ‘song I would like a guy to sing to me during karaoke.’  Cheesy, right?  I’m claiming it.  But let’s be clear: I’m not thinking of unicorns frolicking in gummi bear showers when I hear this song.

*This does not apply to The Beatles, The Jackson Five, New Edition or New Kids on the Block.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

One thought on “#BackstreetBoys Thursday!

Add Your Two Cents

