Dear Pete Burns, you ruined me. But I still love you. SWAK!

Standard

 

Cheesy Song of the Day, December 4:

‘I’ll Save You All My Kisses’ Dead or Alive

Whatever I’ve got
It doesn’t come cheaply
Not many have got
What it might take to keep me

In 1987, MAD, BAD AND DANGEROUS TO KNOW was my album of the year.  I loved every single song on the album and listened to it every day.  Stock Aitken Waterman knew how to hook me.   I may even have the cassette somewhere (!!!) in my apartment.   Which would be amazing considering that I’ve gone through 4 or 5 apartment moves since I first fell in love with Pete Burns cheeky, sly vocals.

What’s YOUR Cheesy Song of the Day?

Add Your Two Cents

