i’m STILL very unsettled about Will and Alicia on #thegoodwife…

Standard

I know it’s because I have my own unresolved issues with a Will but alas, I do not have a peter in my life  ….maybe for next year?

They connect in such a sexy, intellectual way that crackles and yes, Alicia and Peter work together but Will & Alicia just …..sing together.
There is a difference you know?
I guess I’ve wanted them to be together since this scene:
 i know this is how life is but I don’t have to like it.
Add Your Two Cents

