A heartfelt request to @LuluBWines…

Standard

LuluB wines, cocktails, diet alcohol, brand ambassador

Come to mama.

Hi.

My name is Tallulah Bankhead and I’m your number one fan.   I know you are tastier than that Skinny girl swill and I want tell the world.

Yes, I want you to hire me as your LuluB Ambassador.   I have so many  wonderful people that need to meet your luscious libations up close and personal.  Oh the places we will go with Mojito,  Chocolate Martini and Margarita….I still need to give Cran Cosmo a test before it’s invited to the party.

So …what do you say?

Tallulah B and Lulu B can make some magic together, no?

Pic via.

Add Your Two Cents

