Thoughts I have had while on cold medicine….

Standard

Good for Kerry!

..if Mama June can find her Darcy, so can I! 

“And clearly, I’m not a lawyer because I got arrested” still makes me laugh my ass off. 

“Scandal haters don’t want to come right out and say that what they hate most about the show is that the lead Black character is the object of desire of a powerful White man.” Oh Fuck Yeah that’s it. People need to grow the fuck up.

AND continued props and love to Viola Davis for reminding the oleaginous Tavis Smiley that he doesn’t know everything.

…glee that I didn’t answer that call.

that’s it for now…there may be more later. In the meantime, enjoy my new favorite duet:

Add Your Two Cents

