The Week in Review, May 31

Standard

It sounds lovely, too.

It’s not officially summer but I have summer brain.  I’ve planned countless summer outfits and lusted over the ideal summer shoe. My list for summer hijinks is almost complete!   I’m on a mission to squeeze all the pleasure I can from Summer 2013.   Also on my mind….

I want a love like this in my next life.

He really does, too.  Except Oprah….he lurves her. And I tried to watch The Haves and The Have Nots and I fell asleep – a deep coma like affair.

Say yes to Molly Ringwald’s voice.

So hypervigilance is anxiety in drag. Color me flummoxed. 

Kerry Washington’s parents should adopt Lindsay Lohan and Amanda Bynes.

Organic shea or coconut oil?

What’s been on your mind this week? Share in the comments – I would love to know!

Add Your Two Cents

