#ThroatPunchTuesday: Codeine Lover

Standard

I need this Tylenol 3 to get rid of my cramps. Immediately.  I love the loopiness of the drug.  I like walking while on it. I feel light headed but not out of it. It’s delicious.  But it doesn’t take the place of Xanax or alcohol.

So Monday was my birthday and this coward of a man texted me happy birthday. I won’t respond because it annoys me that I’m not dating anyone.  When I see his name, I am reminded that he’s another fuckhole that turned out to be super disappointing addition to my life.  Who needs more half-assedness like this? Who needs more people who offer less not more?

I don’t.  I hate everything and everyone.

Add Your Two Cents

