Today’s news…..I am a cliche!

Standard

nate gordon is an asshole brooklyn urban vintage

Blogging in a coffee shop!  I forgot my headphones so I am not getting my full blog on.

Other news of the day….

Pillowords – $68 to showcase brilliance to the world.

Types of Books That Should Be Illegal – life is about choices.

Because Netflix doesn’t have every movie, I had to search elsewhere to see Gosford Park.  Amazon to the rescue.  Two minutes later, I was watching the movie, on my sofa in my PJs.  If I could do this with the new movie releases,  I would give up movie theaters FOREVER. 

One thought on “Today’s news…..I am a cliche!

Add Your Two Cents

