Ch-ch-changes….

Standard

This blog has been a necessary outlet for when I don’t know what else to do but feel.

If you are reading this, thank you for following and reading.
Whether you check in once a month or year, I’m grateful that you are taking time out of your day to check out my thoughts on life from the pedestrian to the silly.

That’s why I’m happy to take step which is to blog less and do more. Notice I didn’t say feel less?  It’s time to take a break from my laptop and focus more on long term projects.  Starting next month, I will be updating the blog 3-4 times a month.   I cannot say what topics I will cover but I will continue to entertain and enlighten when I can.

I don’t know who said that change is the only constant, but I can say I am learning to agree.

 

Add Your Two Cents

