Dearest @sephora….

Standard

sephora tallulah bankhead beauty

….I see that you’ve DRASTICALLY changed the product mix in your stores. I can no longer get my Philosophy 3 in 1 shower gel fix on because you have streamlined their offerings.  I was so looking forward to smelling like a  Fresh Pear tonight.

But you said no to my inconsequential desires.  Instead I’m lathering up my body with Soap & Glory‘s Sugar Crush which has a fresh lime scent (what lime shortage?).

I will keep you posted if this is a workable fix.

 

 

Add Your Two Cents

